Category Archives: PC

Dragon Ball FighterZ Hit trailer

Bandai Namco has released the official Hit gameplay trailer for Dragon Ball FighterZ. Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe, and February 1 in Japan. An open beta is planned for January 14 to 16. Watch the trailer below.

Read more

Total War: Three Kingdoms announced for PC

Sega of Europe and The Creative Assembly have announced Total War: Three Kingdoms, the next major historical title in the Total War strategy game series, for PC. It will launch in fall 2018. Here is an overview of the game, via its Steam page: The year is 190CE. China is in turmoil. The Han Dynasty crumbles before the child-emperor. He is but a figurehead; a mere puppet for the tyrant warlord Dong Zhuo. It is a brutal […]

Read more

Ys VIII for PC launches January 30 alongside PS4 and PS Vita localization update

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana will launch for PC via Steam on January 30, publisher NIS America announced. On the same day, localization revisions including improvements to the game’s script, adjustments to graphical text, and re-recorded audio will be implemented across the PC, PlayStation 4, and PS Vita versions. PC users will have access to the following content free of charge until February 6 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET: Adol’s Adventure Essentials DLC – […]

Read more

Death end re;Quest details Japanese pre-order bonus PC game End Quest

■ Story A girl awakens in a certain town. She does not know who she is, nor where. She greets the people of the town, but something about them is strange. Although they were able to make conversation, she was unable to sense any “emotion” within them. Just when anxiety had gotten the better of her, the girl meets a woman named Shina. Unlike the other town dwellers, she had emotion. The girl, whose heart was touched […]

Read more

Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta roster announced

Bandai Namco has announced the roster of characters playable in the Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta. The following 11 characters will be playable: Nappa Vegeta Goku Piccolo Krillin Cell Android 18 Frieza Beerus Kid Buu Gohan (Adult) The Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta will run from January 14 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m CET to January 16 at the same time. Users who pre-order the game will gain early access to […]

Read more

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet opening movie

Bandai Namco has released the opening movie for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet. The video features the theme song “Thrill, Risk, Heartless” with vocals by LiSA, lyrics by Tomoya Tabuchi, composition by Kayoko, and arrangement by Shota Horie. Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet is due out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 8 in Japan, and February 23 in the Americas and Europe. Watch the video below.

Read more

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet pre-order bonuses announced

Bandai Namco Entertainment has announced pre-order bonuses for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet in the Americas and Europe. Here is the full list of bonuses: General Pre-Order Bonus – Asuna and Kirito “Sword Art Online” costumes, and Silver Assault Rifle PlayStation Store Pre-Order Bonus – Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet PlayStation 4 theme Digital Deluxe Edition Pre-Order Bonus – Asuna and Kirito “ALfheim Online” costumes, and Gold Assault Rifle Season Pass Purchase Bonus – Guitar Launcher, Photon Sword […]

Read more

Sea of Thieves closed beta set for January 24 to 29

A closed beta for Sea of Thieves will run from January 24 at 4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. GMT to January 29 at 12:00 a.m. / 3:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. GMT, Microsoft announced. The closed beta will be accessible to anyone who pre-orders the game or who joined the Sea of Thieves Insider Programme before December 1, 2017. If you already pre-ordered Sea of Thieves, you can find out how […]

Read more

Call of Duty: WWII Nazi Zombies DLC ‘The Darkest Shore’ trailer

Activision and Sledgehammer Games have released the official trailer for the Call of Duty: WWII Nazi Zombies chapter “The Darkest Shore,” which is included with the “The Resistance: DLC Pack 1.” In addition to the Nazi Zombie chapter, “The Resistance: DLC Pack 1” will also include three new multiplayer maps (“Occupation,” “Valkyrie,” and “Anthropoid”) and the new “Operation Intercept” War Mode mission. It will launch first for PlayStation 4 on January 30, followed later by Xbox One […]

Read more
1 2 3 4 5 83