Life is Strange: Episode 1 is free starting July 21

Life is Strange

The first episode of Life is Strange will be available to download for free across PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, and Mac starting July 21, Square Enix and Dontnod Entertainment announced.

Watch a new trailer below.

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *